Who is running Emile?

Emile is run by its members – students!

Emile’s activities depend to a great extent on its current active members’ interests. It usually looks a bit different every year. Emile has a board of 11 members that meets on a monthly basis and is responsible for the association’s official decision-making. A new board is elected annually at the end of each calendar year. Each board member has her/his own areas of responsibility.

The Board of Emile 2018
Chairperson: Emilia Tilli (emilia.k.tilli@student.jyu.fi)
Vice-chair & Social affairs coordinator: Saimi Valtamäki (saimi.a.m.valtamaki@student.jyu.fi)
Treasurer: Maija Berner (maija.k.berner@student.jyu.fi)
Secretary & Working life coordinator: Simo Partanen (simo.v.partanen@student.jyu.fi)
Event coordinator: Anni Nurmi (annevenu@student.jyu.fi)
Event coordinator: Sanni Vatanen (sanni.e.vatanen@student.jyu.fi)
Communications coordinator: Elina Ajakainen (elina.p.ajakainen@student.jyu.fi)
International coordinator: Joonas Mannonen (joonas.o.mannonen@student.jyu.fi)
Academic affairs coordinator: Eeva Leskinen (eeva.j.leskinen@student.jyu.fi)
Academic affairs coordinator: Heidi Lindberg (heidi.j.lindberg@gmail.com)
Environmental affairs & Development cooperation coordinator: Henri Ilkko
(henri.m.ilkko@student.jyu.fi)

Mainokset